Greece is the word

Borrowing a line from one of my fav teen flicks. Not the right spelling, I know. 

But Greece is where I is at.

And it’s just what the children and I needed. My daughter is laughing and smiling. No daddy bedtime tears for two nights running now… what a relief. My son is chatting away like old times.

We are soaking up the sun, enjoying splashing around in the sea and pool and eating and drinking to our heart’s content.

I feel the most relaxed I have felt in a very long time.

Life is good.

Praise the lord for holidays.

2 thoughts on “Greece is the word

Leave a Reply

